Badideen Arnsberg

Wiebelsheidestraße 40
59757 Arnsberg
T 02932 9608-0
F 02932 4379
badideen.arnsberg@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa 10:00–13:00
so geschlossen

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Bielefeld

Eckendorfer Straße 89
33609 Bielefeld
T 0521 97230-0
F 0521 97230-30
badideen.bielefeld@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa 09:00–13:00
so 11:00–16:00 (ohne Beratung und Verkauf)

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Dortmund

Eisenacher Straße 13
44143 Dortmund
T 0231 5497-0
F 0231 5497-120
badideen.dortmund@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–do 09:00–18:00
fr 09:00–16:00
sa 10:00–13:00

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Gronau

Borsigstraße 21
48599 Gronau
T 02562 9300-0
F 02562 9300-21
badideen.gronau@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa nach Vereinbarung

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Iserlohn

Im Lau 4
58636 Iserlohn
T 02371 907-0
F 02371 907-31
badideen.iserlohn@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa 10:00–13:00
so geschlossen

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Lingen

Beckstraße 26
49809 Lingen
T 0591 9750-0
F 0591 9750-236
badideen.lingen@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa 09:00–12:00
so 14:00–18:00 (ohne Beratung und Verkauf)

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Münster

Gustav-Stresemann-Weg 52
48155 Münster
T 0251 9786-0
F 0251 9786-264
badideen.muenster@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa 10:00–14:00
so geschlossen

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Osnabrück

Pagenstecherstraße 31a
49090 Osnabrück
T 0541 96221-0
F 0541 96221-99
badideen.osnabrueck@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa 09:00–13:00
so geschlossen

Wegbeschreibung

Badideen Rheda-Wiedenbrück

Siemensstraße 5
33378 Rheda-Wiedenbrück
T 05242 962-0
F 05242 962-130
badideen.rheda@mosecker.de

Öffnungszeiten Ausstellung
mo–fr 09:00–18:00
sa 10:00–14:00
so geschlossen

Wegbeschreibung